Reviews

August 14, 2018

Samsung SHS-1321

Samsung is a worldwide renowned brand, so it comes as no surprise that this company dominates the security products market as well. As the SHS-1321 features the latest technologies Samsung has come up with, ensuring that only you and those who you give access to will be able to enter your home, we had to dig in deeper and analyze every detail regarding this safety system.
July 21, 2017

Samsung Ezon SHS-3321 Keyless Smart

Home security is of an utter importance in the chaotic times that we live in. This is the reason why security systems have gained such a massive popularity, and why it's harder than ever to make up your mind regarding what specific model you should go with. In this review, we will take a closer look at the Samsung Ezon SHS-3321, a device that will surely fit your needs.
July 7, 2017

Ultraloq UL3 BT Bluetooth Enabled Fingerprint and Touchscreen

The first thing that you need to do in order to secure your home is to install a smart door lock. The Ultraloq UL3 BT Bluetooth enabled fingerprint and touchscreen model is one of the best choices you could go with. This innovative unit has plenty of wonderful features that will help you and your family feel safe at all times.
May 9, 2017

Schlage BE365VCAM619 Camelot Keypad Deadbolt

If you want to secure your home very well, then you must definitely get a smart door lock. By investing in a high-quality device like this, you will actually invest in the safety of your family. The Schlage BE365VCAM619 Camelot keypad deadbolt is without a doubt one of the best choices that you can make today.
February 14, 2017

Ardwolf CJ8015 Electronic Keyless Keypad Door Lock

The Ardwolf CJ8015 is one of the most efficient models available in the current market. It comes with an advanced technology and a plethora of impressive features designed to keep your home safe and secure.
February 2, 2017

Kwikset 909 SmartCode Electronic Deadbolt

Since we are aware of how important home security is these days, we do our best to find the greatest home security solutions that you can install in order to feel safe at all times. In this review, we will take a closer look at the Kwikset 909 SmartCode electronic deadbolt, a device that we consider to be a must-have in any modern home.
January 26, 2017

Kwikset Kevo 2nd Gen

Now more than ever, all homeowners have to upgrade their security in order to keep burglars at bay. Otherwise, they risk losing valuable assets that they have worked day in and day out to purchase. A security upgrade that you must surely make as a homeowner is to install the Kwikset Kevo 2nd Gen, a device that will ensure complete protection.
May 19, 2016

Schlage BE469 Connect Camelot Touchscreen Deadbolt

Consider replacing your old door lock with the advanced Schlage BE469 Connect Camelot Touchscreen Deadbolt model that can offer you a higher level of security. The wireless communication enables you to connect with it via your smart devices, and the many security features make it a great guardian of your home.
May 17, 2016

August Smart Door Lock

Those who are looking for one of the most innovative ways to secure their main entrance to their home must definitely choose a device like the August smart door lock. This wonderful and intelligent device does a lot more than an ordinary door lock. It doesn't only provide you safety, but it offers peace of mind as well. Therefore, you should seriously consider getting one in order to protect your family and your property as well.
May 12, 2016

Schlage BE479 Sense Smart Deadbolt

To ensure the protection of your home you need to use smart security devices. The Schlage BE479 Sense Smart Deadbolt is one of the best products of its kind on the market that will ensure the safety of your home, your belongings, and your intimacy. To learn more about this device, read this review.